Tawa Swimming Club Committee 2021-2022

Darren Yeldon 
Kirsty Tikao
Louise Hearns
Race Secretary  
Vicky Gibbs
Club Captain
Sandra Yeldon
Officials Coordinator
Hugh Allan
Uniform Coordinator Janis Hill 
Coach Coordinator Trish Comeskey  
Senior Squad Coordinator Stacey Magee 
Committee Member Megan Reid  

Non-Committee Roles

Head Coach  
Nadia Booth  
Junior Squad Coordinator
Karen McHugh 
Grants Officer
Brit Schlagowski  
Note: For roles that do not have an email address please enquire via the Secretary.   
© 2021 Tawa Swimming Club   Site by 3Rings